DRENGEAFDELING
Hold Række Træner Tlf Mobil E-mail
     
U7D - Microput årg. 02      
Afdelingsleder          
1-2. Hold 5 mands / pulje 385 Michael Gernsøe   6061-9090 mige@sponsorship.dk
1-2. Hold hjælper 5 mands / pulje 385        
1-2. Hold hjælper 5 mands / pulje 385        
       
U8-U9D - Microput årg. 00-01      
Afdelingsleder   Merry Killendahl 3251-6920 4119-3810 killendahl@live.dk
1-2. Hold 5 mands / pulje 361 Poul Erik Killendahl 3251-6920 4119-3810 killendahl@live.dk
U10D - Microput årg. 99      
Afdelingsleder   Jan Von Elling 3250-4626 2255-6309 jlve@flsmidth.com 
1-2-3. Hold 5 mands / pulje 340 Jan Von Elling 3250-4626 2255-6309 jlve@flsmidth.com 
1-2-3. Hold 5 mands / pulje 342 David Anastasiades 3252-7244 2845-0329 onassis@holdkaerparken.dk
1-2-3. Hold 5 mands / pulje 344 Yvonne Kieffer 3252-5089 2235-4575  
U11D - Miniput årg 98      
Afdelingsleder          
1-2. Hold 7 mands / pulje 310 Christian Holst   3066-6867 hyldager79@webspeed.dk
1-2. Hold 7 mands / pulje 324 Mads Nielsen 3258-8037 2636-8037 mads.hartvig.nielsen@post.dk
 
U12D - Miniput årg 97      
Afdelingsleder   Tine Refsgaard 3294-5685 2925-9402 Tine09@ofir.dk
1. Hold 7 mands / pulje 310 Tine Refsgaard 3294-5685 2925-9402 Tine09@ofir.dk
U13D - Lilleput årg. 96      
Afdelingsleder   Per Larsen 3294-0013 4057-8271  
1. Hold 9 mands / pulje 920 Casper Andersen 3251-7431 2992-5083 yoggi_dk@hotmail.com
1. Hold Daniel Madsen   2651-1949 zceproxtia@hotmail.com
2. Hold 9 mands / pulje 922 Brian Hartz   2227-2614  
2. Hold          
U15D - Drenge årg. 94-95      
Afdelingsleder          
1. Hold 11 mands / pulje 81 Keld Johannesen    2753-2719 keld_aileen@webspeed.dk 
1. Hold           
1. Hold Holdleder   Søren Søe-Jensen 3294-7007 3177-1922 hssj@stofanet.dk 
2. Hold 11 mands / pulje 84 Kenn Kjærsgaard 3294-2173 6095-4273 Kennanja@mail.tele.dk 
3. Hold 11 mands / pulje 86 Dina Dahl 3294-2791 2819-5420 dahl@holdkaerparken.dk
U17D - Junior årg. 92-93      
Afdelingsleder          
1. Hold 11 mands / pulje 70 Jean Christensen 2811-0594 jeanchristensen36@hotmail.com
1. Hold hjælper   Brian Holst Sørensen 3253-8611 2176-8204 brian@holstjensenas.dk
2. Hold 11 mands / pulje 72 Michael Meyer   4053-7037 mmeyer@email.dk
2. Hold hjælper          
3. Hold 11 mands / pulje 74        
,
U19D - Ynglinge årg. 90-91      
Afdelingsleder          
1. Hold 11 mands / pulje 60 Marcel Hansen 3252-2668 2680-3668 marcelhansen@hotmail.com 
1. Hold hjælper   Thomas Flemming   2684-4776  
1. Hold holdleder   Jesper Bo Seidler 3252-1131 3252-1131 jesper.seidler@mail.dk
1. Hold holdleder   Jesper Læsøe   3078-8573 sifka@tiscali.dk
1 Hold holdleder   Kim Andersen       
 
Bestyrelsesmedlemmer      
Eliteudvalg   Martin Nielsen   2044-3722 mfn@tdc.dk
Børne & Ungdomsudvalg   Michael Meyer    4053-7037 mmeyer@email.dk
Børne & Ungdomsudvalg